The World Sports Photography Awards Jury is made up of senior individuals from sport, media, brands and photography from around the world. They all relish their involvement and are active in helping to promote the awards. They are recused from any categories where there is a conflict of interest. Our judges are as passionate about brilliant sports photography as we are.

Eni Aluko

Football Executive/Advisor, Broadcaster

Dev Sethi

Director of Emerging Athletes and Sports Creators, Meta

Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson

11 x Paralympic Gold Medalist, 6 x Winner London Wheelchair Marathon

Annie Vernon

Two-time World Champion and Olympic silver medallist rower

Claire Williams

WAE Technologies Ambassador, Former Deputy Team Principal at Williams F1 Racing

Kevin Peake

Head of Brand and Sponsorship, Standard Life

Damyant Singh Khanoria

Chief Marketing Officer, OPPO India

Claus Fonnesbech

Senior Director, PR & Communications, Jabra

Arthur Guisasola

Global Partner Manager, Sport at TikTok

Richard Craig-McFeely

WW Sports Evangelist, Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Jesus Serrano Castro

Innovation Lead & Research, Principal Program Manager, Azure Strategic Missions & Technologies, Microsoft

Andres Benedicto

Director of International Partnerships & Sports Content, IMAGO

Katy Bowman

Director, Head of Sponsorship Partnerships, Barclays

Daniel Adams

National Photographic Editor, The Australian Financial Review

Michael White

Head of PR and Communications, Six Nations Rugby

Lee Martin

Senior Advisor, Getty Images

Kate Richardson-Walsh OLY OBE

Managing Director, Be Create Inspire Ltd

Suzi Williams

CMO & Non exec Director, JD Sports Plc

Henning Bangen

Picture editor, Sport Bild, Germany

Sarah Pearce

Unilever Global Communications Lynx/Axe

Andrew Wevers

Contract Photographer/Editor

Ben Liebenberg

Director of Photography and Lead Photographer, National Football League

Ben Jones

Picture Editor, The Times

Dan Humphreys

Director of Communications, Formula E

Dr. Jacqueline Cruz

Head of International Communication at Eintracht Frankfurt

Alexander Trienitz

Photo-Editor and Photographer, Motorsport Network and Motorsport Images

Roland Lam

Senior Director Media Rights Asia Pacific Japan, ESL FACEIT Group [EFG]

Matthew Tucker

Picture Producer, BBC News Online & Mobile

Pascal Lafitte

Director of Partnerships, Castore

Melissa Berry

Sports Partnerships Consultant

James Saker

Director of Global Media, Product Marketing, Rakuten

Reem Sarraf

Head of Creative at Roc Nation Sports International

Terence Parris

Consultant on Sport, Brands and Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Victoria Haydn

Director of Victoria Haydn Portraits, ex Senior Club Photographer at Manchester City

Manuel Cortizo

Sales and Business Development Director EMEA, Fujifilm Europe

Dave McCann

Partner at RISE

Adrian New

Director of Football Initiatives, AIA

Emily Robinson

Chief Executive, London Sport

Joe Laing

Group Business Director, CSM Sport & Entertainment

James Li

Creative Director, OPPO

Stuart Robinson

Deputy Sports Picture Editor at Reach PLC

Joachim Davy

Content & Creative Director, World Table Tennis

Jason Mohammad

BBC TV and Radio presenter

Owen Hughes

Global Head of Sponsorship, Nissan Group

Sarah Borell

Freelance Photo Editor, The New York Times

Hayley Chamberlain

Head of Photo Production, Cover Images

Michael Minihan

Global Marketing Director, Alteryx

Catalina Kim

Football Agent, Founder and CEO of C&P Sports Limited

James Dobbs

Managing Director, SNTV

Mike McCann

Sponsorship Marketing, Amazon

Corky Balch

IP Consultant / Executive Director BAPLA

Sophie Collins

Chief Marketing Officer, MPB

Courtney Vermaas

Women‚ Brand Marketing Director, Nike

Rachel Walsh

Marketing & Digital Director, TAG Heuer (UK)

Sam Cussins

Senior Sponsorship Manager, Booking.com

Tim Percival

Communications & Marketing Director, Northampton Saints

Ben Hatton

Chief Operating Officer, Premier Golf League

Peter F Gontha

Founder of the Jakarta International Java Jazz Festival

Hampus Lofkvist

Director Global Sponsorship Sales, Sportradar

Helen Rowbotham

CEO - Access Sport

Zarah Al-Kudcy

Commercial Director, Chelsea FC Women

Jason Bell

Former player, NFL

Stefan Hossenfelder

Head of Media Days & Photo, DFL Digital Sports

Ricardo Fort

Founder, Sport By Fort Consulting

Peter Robinson


Marco Maria Tronchetti

Global Head of Consumer Marketing, Pirelli

Dee Kundra

Managing Director (Americas), FC Bayern Munich

Mark Osikoya

Chief Executive Officer, Commonwealth Games England

Molly Thompson-Smith

UK Lead Climbing Champion

Paul Barrett

Head of Commercial Partnerships, Sky Media

Peter Laundy

Vice President Partnership Marketing & Creative, City Football Group

Tim McLoughlin

FA Commercial

Rachel Stringer

Sports Presenter, Reporter and Producer

Stew Walker

Executive Vice President, Global Rights Partnerships, DAZN Group

Adrian Wells

Marketing Director, Harlequins

Paul Murphy

Senior Digital Assets Manager, FIFA

Paul Hepworth

Vice President, Licensing, Liverpool Football Club

Fadi Zouein

Group Chief Commercial & Marketing Officer, Al Jazira FC

Ruth Grundy

Founder, Grundy Communications

Stuart Munday

Chief Operating Officer, Rugby Players Association

Alex Goldschmidt

Director of Partnerships, The Jockey Club

Misha Sher

Global Vice-President, MediaCom Sport & Entertainment

Clare Booth

Senior Strategist, EMEA ‚Tripadvisor Media Group

Tim Stemp

Executive Director, Commercial, International Tennis Federation

Malcolm Booth

Director of Sales and Marketing, The R&A

Alex Stone

Group Leader - Digital Channels, FIFA

Danny Reuben

Head of Team Communications, England and Wales Cricket Board

James Toller

Sports Marketing Consultant

Steve Watts

Marketing Director, Brentford FC

Chester King

Chief Executive Officer, British Esports Federation

Chris Marking

Vice President, International Partnerships and Strategy, AEG Global Partnerships

Karl Hudson

Creative Consultant

Tony Pilch

Ex Director, Silva International & Board Member, Miami FC

Sree Varma

Founder & Chairman, iSportConnect

Samantha Johnson

Sports Anchor, Keynote Speaker and Event Host

Karthik Ramulu

Senior Manager, Marketing Services at Wasserman

Chris Gratton

Chief Operating Officer, Ticketmaster

Jonathan Ford

Chief Executive Officer, The Football Association of Wales

Lisa Markey

Senior Account Manager, thinkBeyond

Jonathan Neill


Martyn Norris

Managing Director, Jenahura

James Hope-Gill

Chief Executive Officer, Skateboard GB

Baljit Rihal

Chief Executive Officer, Inventive Sports

Paul McGoohan

Former Senior Commercial Advisor, City Football Group

Hayley Wood

Commercial Manager, Formula 1

Leon Yearwood

Picture Editor, Sky Sports

Peter Robinson


Ted Van Cleave

Founder & EVP at ImageRights.com & Artist

Michael Owen

Marketing and Communications Manager, Photographic & Creative Industry

James Pinniger

Managing Director, Pinpep Media

Elliot Renton

Industry Sales Leader (APJ) - Global Media & Entertainment, Amazon Web Services

Mike Mainwaring

Marketing & Sponsorship Leader

Charlie Dundas

UK and Europe Commercial Director, YouGov Sport

Manfred Zollner

Editor in Chief, fotoMAGAZIN